Wednesday, August 12, 2015

New Series!


It's Christmas in August still y'all and I have another announcement for you! It's a new series I'm writing! 
The Speed Series is a new TWO book series that features two different race car drivers in each book (they both happen to be fierce rivals!).
In book one you meet Emmit and Adaline (teaser posted below) and in book two you get Emmit's rival, Malcolm Wallace's story...where he meets Paislie Pruitt who turns his world upside down. 
Below are the blurbs for each book!
BOOK ONE - IGNITE Synopsis - 
There were two things Emmit Lewis loved. 
Racing cars and Adaline Morgan. 
Time was stolen from the two young lovers and Emmit vowed never again would he allow anything to come between the two of them. 
Blurred lines both on and off the track have Emmit being tested beyond his limits. Will he reach the checkered flag and ignite Adaline’s heart, or will he be black-flagged and lose everything he has ever dreamed of?

Malcolm Wallace lived for the adrenaline rush. If he wasn’t living life on the edge, he wasn’t living. He had no time for relationships, let alone love. 
When one event changes Malcolm’s entire future, he must turn to the one person who makes him doubt his entire philosophy on life. 
Paislie Pruitt. 
She’s beautiful. 
She’s strong. 
She’s the one rush Malcolm never saw coming. 
I'm so excited for this series and I can't wait to tell y'all more. On August 21, 2015 we will be revealing BOTH covers and announcing a HUGE giveaway that is the biggest giveaways I've done yet!